?
Been awhile...
August 11, 2003 10:00 pm

since I've written, hasn't it??! Last week was SUCH a busy week, I just couldn't find the time to get on here and write. Monday night and Tuesday night I had dinner out with friends, Wednesday was working late, exercise, Big Brother and an early bed time and Thursday was spent working, cleaning and doing errands. I barely had any free time last week. But it was nice to be that busy. Friday and Saturday my sister, BIL and his friend were up. It was a really nice weekend. And Saturday night I got to talk to Jim again!! Yea!! Sunday I spent the entire day in bed (becoming a Sunday ritual). I just couldn't stay awake for anything. I hoped I'd wake up really refreshed today. And, in some ways, I was. But it was dreary & overcast all day, so I couldn't wake up. But its been a good day. Busy but good. And now I'm heading off to bed--Lifetime movie to watch! LOL


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?