?
27 Hours to Go
July 29, 2003 2:32 pm

and I have to admit that I'm getting pretty sad. *sigh* And a little bit stressed. Stressed mainly about all the things I'll be responsible for. We've got various checks coming in from his job and I need to keep track of those and make sure they get here, invest some of it, some car maintenance (which I know HOW to do, Jim just usually does it), etc...We're going to make an actual list of those kind of things tonight. Afterwards I'll put into my calendar and I know that'll help me keep things straight. Up until just recently, I've been preparing myself mentally for being alone but didn't think much about the responsibilities of being alone. Luckily I'm already the one who handles the bills and such, so that's habit for me anyway. *double sigh* I know I really will be fine once he's gone. Right now its just that emotional build-up of the actual leaving that has me going nuts.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?