?
Awww!
April 24, 2003 10:27 pm

I was uploading pictures from the camera and found this one. My sister snapped it Saturday but I hadn't seen it before. Really liked it though. :)

So this week has just been weird. Busy but not terribly so. But I've had a terrible time getting focused. I have some things to do tonight but I'm DRAINED! I got up to call in a Cindy's breakfast this morning. Usually I curl up on the couch after I call and fall asleep watching TV. But that was in the pre-kitten days. They were having none of that!! LOL Mommy awake=mommy play with Marcy and Ziggy. And I was up late last night, so I'm going on just a few hours sleep. I've worked out a lot, which has felt good. 99 more minutes to go this week and I get a free lunch! Wooohooo!! And I've been busy getting ready for this weekend--my dad and stepmom are coming up!! They were supposed to be here tomorrow afternoon but now they're visiting Annie's nephew (he lives about 30 minutes from us) tomorrow afternoon and evening. Then they'll be here late tomorrow night or early Saturday. And then I'm not sure what we're doing. If its nice, I think we might go up to Lake Geneva. So I've been busy cleaning and getting meals planned and such. In the morning, I need to run to the grocery to get some stuff for the coffeecake I want to make and also some fruit. And I still need to vacuum pick up the dining room. Otherwise, I think we're all set for their visit. I can't wait!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?