?
...
April 13, 2003 9:35 am

Friday night we met at Gino's and had a wonderful time. It was a small group, which I enjoy sometimes more than when we have a large group. Company was wonderful, as was the food. Our server was the same one we had when we were there in October. Saturday we met at Cracker Barrel and had a WONDERFUL lunch. I love that place!! Afterwards, we headed over to Gurnee and had a really nice afternoon/evening. I took my camera but didn't take a single picture...there were so many other cameras out, I just never got around to getting mine out. I got home earlier than I expected, which was nice. Checked my e-mail and straightened up a bit and then went to bed. It wasn't the best meet and the group was smaller than expected. But it was a nice day. And I really needed a day with friends, so it hit the spot.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?