?
What Song...
April 11, 2003 9:36 am

says summer to you? I'm making a couple CDs and I want them to be the kind of songs that just make you roll down the window and blare the radio. I'm doing a summer lovin' and then a regular. I know there are lots of songs that make me want to do that but I'm a little stumped right now. Isn't that the way it always goes?? LOL So what song(s) screams summer to you? Genre doesn't matter--I want a variety. Some of what I already have: Mellencamp (Small Town, Jack & Diane), Eagles (Desperado), Garth Brooks (2 Pina Coladas, Ain't Going Down), and then some miscellaneous country (Watermelon Crawl, Fishing in the Dark, God Blessed Texas, Dancing on the Boulevard, Life's a Dance, Great Day to be Alive).


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?