?
Yea, yea....
March 31, 2003 1:36 pm

I know I've been a slacker with updating. Last week turned into a crazy week and I barely had time to breathe. Every time I tried to get on here to update, something came up and I never finished the entry. I'm really going to try to get back in the swing of it.

So the weekend was wonderful. We went home for my sister's shower. I was a little nervous but everything went off with no problems. The company was good and everyone was so generous with their time and their gifts. I put the shower pictures up on our website (link in the drop-down menu at the bottom) if you'd like to see them. I'm not entirely done with the page but good enough for now. That was pretty much took up our entire weekend. And now its back to the daily grind.




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?