?
All Better!!
December 13, 2002 3:08 pm

except for the damn cough. Otherwise, I am feeling SOOOOOOOO much better than I was!! Yea! We have a quiet weekend planned (not the way I would prefer it) so I guess that'll give me more down time to recover. I need to finish downloading my pics from WDW so I can sort through the ones I want to get printed. And I'll probably start scrapbooking the ones that I had on film. I need to finish my trip report and send it to my clients and put my web-based trip report up and the pictures. I want to redesign my journal with a Christmas theme. Since its so close to Christmas, I might just end up with a winter theme. Or a very basic Christmas one. I meant to do that Monday but I was too sick....and now its just 12 days away, so I don't want to spend much time on it. And I plan to do a Christmas-movie marathon this weekend while I'm scrapbooking. Can't wait for that!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?