?
Cute Waiters...
September 18, 2002 11:42 am

Yesterday was so nice! No, I didn't end up making it to the gym and I barely even left on time as it was! But I got to Famous Dave's and Vicki wasn't there yet. She called a few minutes after I arrived saying she had been stuck in accident traffic, so I went ahead in to get a seat. A few minutes later, Cory showed up! She hadn't planned to meet us, so that was a nice surprise. She and I chatted for a few minutes and then Vicki showed up. We ordered and had a delicious meal served by a delicious-looking waiter. LOL

After dinner we headed over to Jess's. I forgot the stuff that I had been planning to work on, so I skimmed through a Disney idea book and found a layout to work on. It was more-detailed than I normally do but I enjoyed it. I think I might find a few layouts for Friday night to work on and do the same way. We'll see.

When I got home, Jim was waiting for me, as he wanted to spend a little time just vegging and watching TV with me. Awwww! So we snuggled and watched TV until he went to bed. I hopped on the computer and chatted with Vicki. She motivated me to get some work done, so I quickly did that and went to bed early!!

Just another really nice day in the life of Tricia. :)


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?