?
Welcome Home!
June 26, 2002 2:42 pm

Welcome home, ladies! I hope you had a great time in Florida and I can't wait to hear about it and see some pictures (hint, hint Ms. Victoria!)

Overslept this morning. And DH forgot that I had to teach this morning, so he didn't wake me. Luckily, I woke up in enough time to throw some clothes on and get to work on time. But now its been one of those days--ya' know the ones where everything is off because your day starts off off? And I need to leave soon to go back to work. Not looking forward to it tonight for some reason.

We finally decided on a digital camera! We decided to go with the Canon Power Shot A40. It should be here Monday or Tuesday and I can't wait to get it!! It'll be just in time for 4th of July and for a weekend-long get together I have next weekend!




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?