?
Outta' Here!
April 11, 2002 11:32 pm

We're leaving in the morning for Ohio! We'll be back Sunday sometime. I'm hoping we leave early Sunday morning but who knows. I have a couple little things to do in the morning but the packing is done, so it shouldn't be too bad.

It was another gorgeous day here in Chicago! Short sleeves and the windows rolled down--love it, love it, love it!

We got a new desk chair today. I had been using a regular dining room chair and a cushioned folding chair but my back was really starting to get to me. The chair is SO comfortable!!! Its bigger than I wanted (its about two inches too wide to roll under the desk) but I think I could sleep in this chair, so who cares?!

So a desk chair and short-sleeves are my excitements for the day! LOL

Have a great weekend!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?