?
First Day of April
April 02, 2002 12:28 am

was ushered in by snow...And not just a little big--huge, gigantic snowflakes, wet snowflakes, snowflakes that accumulated. UGH! This morning was nice. I had the windows cracked and went outside to run. But by 2ish, the snow had started. Gotta' love life in the midwest! My poor kids tonight were NOT happy that their spring break was starting with snow. LOL

IU lost. :-( I didn't really expect them to win but I hoped. Maryland played a good game, as did IU...Maryland just played better. Still proud of IU!

I was up way too late last night. I wanted a Diet Coke with my late night snack and figured "just this once" it wouldn't hurt...well, at 2:30 when I was still awake, I was hurting! But not as much when I had to crawl out of bed at 5:45! LOL Sleeping in tomorrow though! I have to be up early most of this month to call for Cindy's breakfasts, so I need to sleep in when I can!

Walking with Jess and D tomorrow. It'll be cold but worth it! I love having a walking partner...the time passes so much quicker!

Got both of our tax refunds back--yea!

Off to bed! Have a great Tuesday!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?