?
Sweet Note From Client! :-)
February 12, 2002 3:46 pm

Uhhh...sorry about the length of yesterday's entry! Certainly explains how it got to be midnight by the time I was done though! LOL

Anyway....I just got a review from one of my client's that made me cry. One of my friends referred me to her. Her mother was diagnosed last fall with terminal lung cancer and she really wanted to see her 4 year old granddaughter at WDW before she dies. So it was the grandmother, her daughter (who was my contact person)and son, and the daughter's daughter. They were supposed to go after Thanksgiving but upon a check-up a few days before Thanksgiving, they found her mother had three new tumors in her lungs, so she wouldn't be able to go then. We had to do a mad dash to get it all straightened out and rebooked. Her health was on-and-off from that moment on and we weren't sure if they'd be able to travel or not. I was really nervous for them, as I SO wanted this trip for them. She just got back a few days ago and sent in her questionnaire today...here are a couple excerpts.

"Tricia really gave me very personalized attention. I feel like I have made a friend."

"Tricia answered every question I had - very knowledgable. She had alot of inside info (personal 1st hand info)."

"Can't say enought about Tricia. A professional with just the right touch to make one feel special."

I have to say that I am beaming now! Reviews like this SO make-up for the incredibly long hours, the stress and the measly pay! I LOVE MY JOB!!!!!!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?