?
Clients...
January 21, 2002 11:41 pm

I've been at this job now about 9 months and I enjoy it more and more each day! Over the past couple of days, I've received some notes from clients who have recently returned that have been the sweetest things. I'm just so excited that I've got a job that I love and that my clients truly enjoy working with me as well. It makes me feel all warm and tingly inside. LOL

As much as I love working with them, there's always the sad side as well...the client I helped with her daughter's Make-A-Wish trip e-mailed me today. Her daughter turned five over their trip and I worked hard to make it a wonderful trip. Her daughter died just after the holidays. They went in November, just in time it seems. I cried as I read her e-mail but I'm so glad I was able to create some magic for her and some wonderful memories for her parents.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?