?
TGIF!
2001-09-21 11:56 a.m.

TGIF!!!!!!! Its been an okay week but I'm ready for the weekend! I had a really good week with my students. I so needed it after their behavior last week! Homework was done by almost every student, no crying kindergarteners (I'm not heartless...just not always patient enough for crying kids LOL) and I didn't have to tell any of my students to pipe down more than once! Yippee!!

Not much else happening here. I got another great review from a client. And my boss sent me a nice e-mail last week, complimenting me on my job thus far. I was definetly excited by both. I wasn't so sure about taking the job when it was offered. I didn't think I'd actually be able to pull it off. Wasn't so sure that I would be able to keep up. But I'm in love with the job. Both of my jobs. I feel so very blessed. :)

Smile! Your smile might be the only one someone sees all day long...


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?