?
Pushed to my limit...
February 23, 2005 9:52 am

And then she sleeps like an angel!! Totally convinced my daughter is already trying to see just how far she can push me before I lose my mind!! :D

Last night E went down about 9:30, woke up at 12 & had a little snack (she wouldn't eat before she went to sleep so I knew she'd be up soon to eat), woke up at 4, went right back to sleep and then woke up at 7. I heard her playing in her crib but decided not to get up until she was no longer amused by playing with her feet & mirror. I was able to doze for another 45 minutes!

A good cry at my breastfeeing moms group yesterday & a good night's sleep makes it all seem SO much more bearable!!! Today we're off to the library to find a couple books on helping babies to learn to sleep longer.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?