?
Liked it so much the first time,
January 16, 2005 10:31 pm

I decided to go with the same basic template again! :)

Life has been pretty busy since returning from the holidays. Today was the first day since we got back that we didn't go out anywhere all day. We had dinner at my friend's tonight but we walked to that, so I don't count that. :D

E is now also rolling over back to front, which she loves to show off. If I put her down in the living room and leave her be long enough, she'll roll to the other end. And, of course, talking the entire time. Heaven help us when she's actually saying real words as she never stops talking now!! Excessive drooling, constantly gnawing on thingsm ever-so-small bumps on her bottom gumline and extra fussiness leads me to believe we have some pre-teething signs going on. I've been trying to deny it for a couple weeks now, hoping it wouldn't really be happening, but I don't think I can deny it much longer. I'm just not sure I'm ready to deal with a teething baby!!! Jim finds it very amusing. Easy for him to say being 7500 miles away!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?