?
Can I Change My Mind??
September 10, 2004 9:33 pm

All week I've been talking to Elizabeth and telling her she can come out any time now. And last night I gave her an "eviction notice" lecture. Well, this afternoon and evening I've been having more contractions than normal. And they feel a bit different than the Braxton-Hicks ones I've had. I got home from Target tonight (where I got $72 worth of stuff for $46 between clearances & coupons!!) and told Jim I've changed my mind--I'm not ready for her to come so I take back everything I've said. LOL I really don't think this is anything more than my body getting itself ready but, just in case, we packed up a few things tonight and I've put some baby clothes & blankets into the washer.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?