?
Friday Forum 09/03
September 08, 2004 9:27 am

I REALLY thought I had already done this one but I guess not!!

1. What color are most of the clothes in your wardrobe? Is there a particular color that you would ever wear? What colors do you think that you look best in (or feel best in)?
In the past two years, I've been trying to expand my wardrobe colors. But I always seem to gravitate back to the neutrals--whites, creams, tans, greens, navy, blacks, browns. I've recently started wearing more blue and really like it. And some different reds. I don't particularly think yellow is a great color on me but I love the color itself, so it is a staple in my spring/summer wardrobe.

2. What are your favorite colors, and why?
I don't really have a favorite color--I love most any! I gravitate towards blues, greens and yellows.

3. What colors are surroundng you right now? What color is the sky at the moment? What color are the walls? What color is your computer's desktop wallpaper?
We can't paint, so we're stuck with the off-white on the walls. I'm in the nursery's closet (huge closet more like a small room), so if I look back into the room, I see the nursery colors (blue, green, white, yellow, pink & purple). My computer desktop's wallpaper is of Mission: SPACE at WDW, so it is mostly red, blue & golds/browns. Not a clue about the sky--I can't see out the window. But probably overcast/whitish-gray!!

4. Would you ever try foods that are unusually colored, such as purple mashed potatoes, green ketchup, etc.? Do you prefer your foods to be regular colors?
It depends on the food. Mostly, yes, I'm fine with trying foods that aren't their "correct" color. But don't even ask my DH to do so--that kind of stuff freaks him out. LOL

5. What is your hair color? Your eye color? Do most of your family members share these same traits? Would you ever dye your hair or try colored contacts?
I'm a proud red-head who would never try another hair color!! Only my dad (when he was younger) and my mom's mom share this trait with me. My eyes are a hazel which is fairly common on both sides of my family though brown is more common.




previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?