?
Friday Forum
June 25, 2004 9:37 am

What's the most decadent, indulgent, and delicious dessert

that you've ever tried?

I'll have to think on this one!

Which candies/treats did you enjoy most when you were a

child?

Oh, my! Too many to list! LOL I've always been a fan of fruity flavors over chocolate and my childhood flavors reflect that. In no particular order, childhood favorites include: taffy, Pixi Stix, Blow-pops, Sixlets, Whoppers, gummies, Nerds, Reese's, grape and strawberry bubble gum, jawbreakers, lemon heads, cinnamon balls

If you could invent a brand-new ice cream flavor ~ one that

nobody has ever tried ~ what would it be?

Wow, that is a tough one! I'm thinking maybe a white bear claw-type--white chocolate ice cream, a carmel swirl, peanuts (or other nut) and a white chocoalte swirl. Those are three of my favorite sweets.

Which is best, in your opinion: white chocolate, milk chocolate,

semisweet chocolate, dark chocolate, or no chocolate at all?

WHITE CHOCOLATE!! (Though it technically isn't a chocolate.) I'm not a big chocolate fan (so no chocolate would come in second place). But I'm a sucker for white chocolate!!

Do you have a favorite cookie? What is it? [If you have the

recipe, feel free to share it with us if you are so inclined!]

I don't really have a favorite though I enjoy most cookies. If I had to pick a favorite, peanut butter cookies would probably win. I adore PB and I love the simplicity of peanut butter cookies, especially those made with crunchy peanut butter.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?