?
Errands in the Rain
May 22, 2004 10:21 am

Well, my hopes for a quiet week certainly didn't work out!! Between that, spending time outside in this beautiful weather we've had and going through an exhaustion phase, I've barely spent any free time on the computer. I've also been spending time doing some scrapbooking & stamping this week, which has been wonderful.

Today we have several errands to run. DH has to work tomorrow, so our normal Sunday things are pushed back to today. And, of course, it is supposed to rain all d@mn day. And it is supposed to be cold. Lovely. But I am looking forward to spending the time w/DH. He's had to work late most nights this week ane leaves again soon for more training. I'd just rather do it in sunshine. LOL


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?