?
D@MN
April 06, 2004 9:33 pm

I had a LONG entry written. Was typing the last sentence before submitting. And my finger slipped and somehow I deleted the entire thing. Not in the mood to rewrite it. Grrrrr.

Synopsis: Had a wonderful weekend reconnecting with Jim. We should have his Middle East orders within the month. Not looking forward to that reality. War is so much easier to deal with when my husband's unit wasn't combat-certified. Now they are. Signed up for my first volunteer position here. Signed up at the office where I've been taking the classes. Friday I'll sign up there to do my instructor interview (one of my "out of my comfort zone" goals for B4L). Still not sure I want to become an instructor at this point but will decide after the interview. And now I'm off to bed.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?