?
So my husband calls,
April 01, 2004 3:06 pm

and leaves a message on the machine. "Hi hon. I'm just calling to say I'll be home...garble, garble, garble, static, garble...I'll call you." Ummmm, okay....Now, since he's calling about coming home, I'm assuming there is a change of plans. Now, does that mean he'll be home before Saturday? After Saturday? Later on Saturday? I have no idea. LOL So I think I'm going with "before Saturday". Which means I need to get my @ss in gear and finish my to-do list. Then if he comes home late, at least everything is done. However, if he's coming home tomorrow, I'm in class all day. And he needs picked up. And my cell phone doesn't get service in that building. So I can't get his call. LOL

Oh, how I love crappy pay phones!!


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?