?
Booked Flight!
March 28, 2004 7:03 pm

I booked my flight home! Taking the overnight flight on the 15th, coming back on the 21st (so I'll be there Friday-Wednesday). And I can't wait!!! I called my grandma to tell her I'd be there for dinner with the grandkids on that Monday. For as long as I can remember, one night a week has been dinner with the grandkids. After spending most of my college away, it was great to be back in that when I was doing my student teaching. And I really miss it from time-to-time now. So I can't wait for that. I don't have any other set plans yet. I want to go with my sister and BIL to see how their new house is coming. I'm going to dinner with a friend at some point. But nothing is really set in stone. I can't wait for this trip. The past week has been a really rough one and I know this trip will be good for rejuvination.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?