?
Yummy Evening
March 25, 2004 5:31 pm

We're supposed to have a thunderstorm tonight!!!! Thunderstorms don't happen here usually (haven't studied the weather enough to fully understand why) and I can't wait! That'll be the upside of having rain for the last 50+ hours. I went to the grocery today and stocked up. Earlier this week I moved the antenna back to the bedroom TV. PJs are in the wash and will be ready to switch into the dryer while I'm eating dinner. I think I'm all set for an evening of watching TV in the bedroom, in warm & freshly-clean PJs, snuggling with the kitties and snacking while a thunderstorm goes on in the background. Only thing that could really make it better was if my DH was here. :)


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?