?
Layouts and Flights
March 24, 2004 5:37 pm

Thanks to Kim's brilliant suggestion, I get to keep this layout!! I never even thought to put it under the text. LOL (Don't ask, it has been quite the week!) I tried it in just about every other spot and was about to chuck it.

And, as a reward, I'm gonna' get a Snickers Blizzard tonight. :) I wanted it last night but never got around to going out. I'm cranky tonight, so I WILL have that. Plus someone finished off my Dreamery ice cream last night, so I gotta' go out for my fix. ;)

I think I've found a flight home for April. I need to confirm the times with family so I know someone will pick me up. ;) I think I'm going to take the overnight flight again as finding a flight that leaves late enough Jim can take me after work but early enough that no one has to come get me at midnight isn't working. Good flight times for arrival are bad for departure and vice versa. Overnight means I can see Jim for a bit after work before going, sleep on the plane, spend the next day doing whatever and then get to bed early that night. Return flights work out a little better. With no direct flights, it can get tricky. But I'm also very excited to make this trip!! Jim & I will be heading to IN in July, I think, for his unit's block leave. Assuming that doesn't change AGAIN. LOL If I can find a really cheap flight, I might swing an early June trip too.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?