?
Spring??!
February 16, 2005 12:54 pm

I am SO desperate for spring to be here!!! We've had SO many nice days in the last month. Sun shining, clear view of Mt. Rainier, blue sky. Very atypical for winter here. I knew that January & February would be very tough for me because of the weather. Starting last fall, I'd ask God to just help me get through Jan. & Feb. weather. Not quite the way I thought he'd help but I'll take it!!

After PWOC this morning, I came home to get E to nap and then I started doing some cleaning. This weather has me starting to think about spring cleaning. I've let my dining room go a bit & have been using it as storage. E is going to start cereal in the next few weeks which means I need to get a high chair. And that means I need to make room for it. So I've been working on getting the dining room cleared out. I need to box up some items to take over to the thrift shop, take a couple things out to our storage shed and maybe find someplace else to store my packing stuff for Jim's packages. A good mopping & dusting and the dining room will be MUCH better.


previous + next + currently + archives + notes + image + design + host + other reads + guestbook


?
?